Chemo Again

I am back in chemo again. I have had my first treatment of 6 a week ago. I expect in another week my hair will be falling out… and just when I packed up all my scarves! I will be getting them out and wearing them once again.

All of the recipes….. I am not in a hurry to post all of the family recipes, many are very old. I wanted my kids to have them and this is the best way to get them to family members and of course to share them with everyone here and those that will stumble upon this blog (hopefully) in years to come… my dear friend has so graciously accepted to take over once I am gone.

I don’t find out how the chemo is working on me for another month! so now it is the waiting game.

I found some pretty fabric at Joann’s so I will be making a new scarf!

So….. as fast as I can I am posting between chemo treatments! or as I have the energy.

Leave a Reply

